



BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA®



## Torch of Gold Award Recipients

The Torch of Gold is a council-level distinguished award of the Boy Scouts of America to recognize adults for exceptional service and leadership in working with Scouts who have disabilities.

**1996** Jeannie Ortiz

**1997** Diane Gagliardi

**2012** Grant Van Eck

## 2013

Mary Lynne Capen Phyllis Sandrock Ed Schunk

## 2014

Lady of the Lake Knights of Columbus Keith Both

> 2017 Deborah Reidmiller Charlean Mahon

## 2018

Archer Jones

**2019** Leona Boyd Hobson

**2020** Michele Di Sanza

> **2022** Jim Agar