

Sea Scout Leadership Award Recipients



The Sea Scout Leadership Award is presented by councils, areas, regions, and the BSA National Council to Sea Scouts and Sea Scouters who have made exceptional contributions to Sea Scouting and who exemplify the Scout Oath and Scout Law.

2017 Thomas J. Handley

2018 David McIntyre

2019

James Zatwarnicki, Jr.

2021

Sebastián Heredia Shane Jones Robert Meseck