## SILVER ANTELOPE AWARD

The Silver Antelope Award, created in 1942, is the regional-level distinguished award of the Boy Scouts of America, acting through the National Court of Honor. Recipients of this award are registered Scouters of exceptional character in their region and are recognized for their distinguished service to youth.



## **Past Recipients from the Patriots' Path Council**

1951	Cowles Andrus	1996	Russell C. Dilks
1959	Donald E. Stender Sr.	1998	Robert Monto
1961	Harold Eaton	1999	Richard D. Ligertwood
1978	Russell D. Tipton	2000	A. John Glockner
1979	Dr. Gerard Kennedy III	2003	D. Craig Oscarson
1981	Robert W. Filbey	2007	Wayne Hampton
1984	Richard Somers	2011	Mary Tomchuk
1984	Marshall Bryant	2012	Scott Anderson
1993	Rev. Donald Hummel	2013	Scott R. Berger
1995	David E. Setzer	2023	Archer Jones

## SILVER BUFFALO AWARD

The Silver Buffalo Award, created in 1925, is bestowed upon those who give truly noteworthy and extraordinary service to youth. This award, Scouting's highest commendation, recognizes registered Scouters and others of exceptional character who have provided distinguished service at the national level.



## **Past Recipients from the Patriots' Path Council**

2004

Rev. Donald K. Hummel

2021

Scott R. Berger